He is selcouth… He is himself

Art work by Antoine Cordet

Art work by Antoine Cordet

I look at him but there is nothing ordinary about him except his appearance. I look at him and I see depth, I do not know how ‘depth’ itself can be seen but I see it in him. I talk to him and I fall into a tunnel that does not seem to have an end. This tunnel is not like any other,its walls are elysian.  He, himself, is a sustainable shrine of eunoia. He and only he releases me into the labyrinth. My mind, my soul and my heart are a triangular playground for him to play in and oh he is one hell of player..

Leave a Reply

