Holy Enrapture

12002871_880535718663022_5543467145395780311_n

Artwork by Joe Webb

To be entraped, to be entagled in a place you cannot escape. A place that intercepts diversions and obsecures senses. I may never come across a place with more contradiction and antithesis. Although it is a place of imprisonment, it also the home of freedom; its very own inception. Every part of me is tied to it, not with my own will, but my body’s. Because in it, I find
deliverance, liberation and utter clarity.

This place is a being, a man. A multitude of passion, love, virility, affection and lust. He is a prison I never want to be freed from..

Leave a Reply

